Zeta Omega

Zeta Omega is the Westchester and Rockland County at-large chapter of Sigma Theta Tau International, the Honor Society of Nursing.

This four-school chapter received its charter in 1984, and was the first at-large chapter in the history of Sigma Theta Tau. In addition to The College of New Rochelle, the chapter includes Dominican College of Blauvelt, Mercy College, and Pace University.

Membership is by invitation to undergraduate and graduate nursing students who  demonstrate excellence in scholarship, and to nurse leaders exhibiting exceptional achievements in nursing.

The society provides leadership and scholarship in practice, education and research to enhance the health of all people, and supports the learning and professional development of their members who strive to improve nursing care worldwide.

Learn more about Zeta Omega | Sigma Theta Tau International