Our Campuses

The School of New Resources' five campuses — one in New Rochelle, Westchester County, and four in the boroughs of New York City — allow students to pursue their studies within their own communities. Each features small, seminar-style classes where close relationships and a shared sense of purpose unite students and faculty. The College is also now offering the adult learner degree program and the pre-college academic program at a site in Yonkers.

Learn more: